Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northborough

5 rating

If you are picky about the way your hair is cut then this is the place for you. Great group of hairstylists so you can not lose no matter who you get!

5 rating

Went back for a kids haircut and my son loved.

5 rating

I've been going to this particular Sport Clips for close to 2 years, always consistently good service. In particular, Colleen is an excellent stylist who gives great consultation on styles, excellent execution/consistency with my cuts, and overall very personable/easy to talk to. Highly recommend (especially the MVP!)

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
John O. | May 5, 2021 Google

" If you are picky about the way your hair is cut then this is the place for you. Great group of hair"

5
Rafan F. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Went back for a kids haircut and my son loved."

5
Sullivan R. | May 2, 2021 Google

" I've been going to this particular Sport Clips for close to 2 years, always consistently good servi"

5
JD B. | May 2, 2021 Google

" This is the location I?ve been using for almost a year. I can?t find better words to enthusiastical"

5
Ben B. | May 1, 2021 Google

" This is the only place I get my hair cut. Love the check in process on the app. Staff is all super "

5
Shane B. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Always seems busy but good professional hair cut for men. Sam D provides a good cut with cheerful c"

5
jason w. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Awesome place, good vibes and very professional. Colleen is the best!! Highly recommended!!"

5
Max H. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Love it here. Stylists have great skill and great personalities. So much fun getting my hair cut."

5
Mike C. | April 14, 2021 Google

" It was a fantastic experience. Very fairly price for what they do. I was just a very good experienc"

5
Mario W. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Five Stars all around!!! Friendly, courteous staff and a fresh cut are guaranteed!!!"