Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northborough

5 rating

Friendly staff, clean shop, slurge for the MVP (it's worth it).

1 rating

I was waiting for my appointment but the lady told me to go to hudson because over ther they will the me quick so never coming back to this place. ??

5 rating

Shenade was friendly and professional. I love the haircut I got and after being here the first time I would definitely come again.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Corie W. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff, clean shop, slurge for the MVP (it's worth it)."

1
Rafan F. | October 23, 2020 Google

" I was waiting for my appointment but the lady told me to go to hudson because over ther they will t"

5
Isaac T. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Shenade was friendly and professional. I love the haircut I got and after being here the first time"

5
Stefan R. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Price to quality ratio is pretty good. Only recommendation I would add is lining with a straight raz"

5
Mike B. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Nice sports atmosphere, friendly, experienced hairstylist. Get the MVP treatment, you'll love it."

5
Dan R. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Great place in town to get a haircut for the kids and yourself. It's my go to haircut place at this "

5
Ricardo B. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Great service"

4
Michael J. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Solid haircut and great service"

5
curt e. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Stellar service. Worth every penny."

1
Thomas D. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Wait times are long and was turned away an hour before closing because of supposed wait time being 4"