Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northborough

5 rating

This was my first time here and it was awesome, I didnt know what an mvp was but she suggested it and it turned out to be the most relaxing haircut I've ever had, this is where ill be getting my haircut from now on, I feel so refreshed from the towel and wash, I had cat and she was awesome

5 rating

Great haircuts, highly suggest Colleen there, always delivers great haircuts. Highly suggest the MVP as well for like 5 bucks.

1 rating

They said they couldn't cut girls hair. THERES NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN GIRLS HAIR AND BOYS HAIR HJASDJ YOU ROACH

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Josh M. | July 31, 2021 Google

" This was my first time here and it was awesome, I didnt know what an mvp was but she suggested it a"

5
King O. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts, highly suggest Colleen there, always delivers great haircuts. Highly suggest the MV"

1
Audrey K. | June 24, 2021 Google

" They said they couldn't cut girls hair. THERES NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN GIRLS HAIR AND BOYS HAIR HJASD"

5
Thomas P. | June 19, 2021 Google

" The MVP choice for a Sports Clips client - including a relaxing hot towel treatment after the hairc"

5
Dennis M. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Sinead is the best! Always professional and a pleasure to be around, along with consistent quality "

1
jam J. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Guys the manager doesn?t know how to do a trim seriously do not come here or do not get her to cut "

5
Adam W. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Sam D. Is where it?s at at Sports Clips - absolutely superlative service! If you?re in Sam?s skillf"

5
Brady L. | May 31, 2021 Google

" I always go to Sinead because she gives constantly amazing haircuts"

5
Tim R. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Sinead is always upbeat and does a great job cutting my hair."

2
Melanie D. | May 29, 2021 Google

" I have been taking my kids to get their haircut here for years. We had a bad experience with my son"