Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northborough

1 rating

Do not get Ashley, get Sam

5 rating

Had an awesome cut from Sinead - Extremely professional and even threw in an MVP experience for visiting! If I am ever visiting the area again and need a cut I will stop on by

5 rating

Colleen is very friendly and professional. I felt like she took time to really detail my hair after working a full day. That spoke volumes to me.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

1
Kamran C. | December 15, 2021 Google

" Do not get Ashley, get Sam"

5
Dark R. | December 7, 2021 Google

" Had an awesome cut from Sinead - Extremely professional and even threw in an MVP experience for vis"

5
Joel L. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Colleen is very friendly and professional. I felt like she took time to really detail my hair after"

5
Durgesh T. | October 31, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience. Sinead is an amazing stylist and great professional. She did an excellent job w"

5
Kevin L. | October 9, 2021 Google

" SportClips always provides a great MVP experience with a consistent cut. It is convenient to use th"

5
Durgesh T. | October 2, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience. Sinead is an amazing stylist and great professional. She did an excellent job w"

5
lloyd n. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Great service and nice hair cutters"

5
Saad K. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Sinead is really good. Had a bad haircut from somewhere and she fixed it with great professionalism"

5
Kevin F. | August 19, 2021 Google

" Good haircut, friendly staff, sports on tv, easy online check in"

5
Thomas P. | August 11, 2021 Google

" With the positive review I gave to Sports Clips Haircuts of Northborough recently, I regret to say "